Contact Us

Editor: Martin Green
+44 (0)1293 590056
martin.green@agilemedia.co.uk 

News Editor: Sonya Hook
+44 (0)1293 558 138
sonya.hook@agilemedia.co.uk 

Commercial Director: Samantha Halliday
+44 (0)1293 558 138
samantha.halliday@offlicencenews.co.uk

Senior Account Manager: Stuart Sadler
+44 (0)1293 590 054
stuart.sadler@offlicencenews.co.uk

Account Manager: Erica Stuart
+44 (0)1293 558 132
erica.stuart@offlicencenews.co.uk

Account Executive: Marc Lanaway
+44 (0)1293 558 137
marc.lanaway@agilemedia.co.uk

Publisher: Lee Sharkey
+44 (0)1293 558 136
lee.sharkey@offlicencenews.co.uk

Managing Director: Russell Dodd
+44 (0)1293 590 052
russell.dodd@agilemedia.co.uk

Please send all letters and crossword entries to: Off Licence News, Agile Media Ltd, Longley House, International Drive, Crawley, West Sussex RH10 6AQ 

Please get in touch if you have a story that you would like to share getintouch@offlicencenews.co.uk

Site Search

COMMENT

Looking back to look forward

Wine is a liquid time capsule. Drinking older vintages not only recalls the weather conditions and winemaking styles of the past, it encourages us to reflect upon our own histories. Such reminiscence often inclines towards romanticised nostalgia. Especially after the second bottle. But looking back is a great way of learning about the future.

Click for more »
Upcoming events

Polls

Is blended Scotch overshadowed by single malt in retailers?

  • Yes
  • No
  • Don't know

Facebook

Twitter