Contact Us

Editor: Martin Green
+44 (0)1293 590056
martin.green@agilemedia.co.uk 

News Editor: Sonya Hook
+44 (0)1293 558 138
sonya.hook@agilemedia.co.uk 

Commercial Director: Samantha Halliday
+44 (0)1293 558 138
samantha.halliday@offlicencenews.co.uk

Senior Account Manager: Stuart Sadler
+44 (0)1293 590 054
stuart.sadler@offlicencenews.co.uk

Account Manager: Erica Stuart
+44 (0)1293 558 132
erica.stuart@offlicencenews.co.uk

Account Executive: Marc Lanaway
+44 (0)1293 558 137
marc.lanaway@agilemedia.co.uk

Publisher: Lee Sharkey
+44 (0)1293 558 136
lee.sharkey@offlicencenews.co.uk

Managing Director: Russell Dodd
+44 (0)1293 590 052
russell.dodd@agilemedia.co.uk

Please send all letters and crossword entries to: Off Licence News, Agile Media Ltd, Longley House, International Drive, Crawley, West Sussex RH10 6AQ 

Please get in touch if you have a story that you would like to share getintouch@offlicencenews.co.uk

Site Search

COMMENT

Rosé tinted glasses

I was asked recently what I thought the biggest change had been in wine fashion in the past five years. My answer was unequivocal: sales of pink wines. From being a niche that expanded and contracted with the sunshine, rosé has subtly but steadily become a stalwart of many merchants’ ranges, with Provence firmly at the top and asked for by name.

Click for more »
Upcoming events

Polls

Is blended Scotch overshadowed by single malt in retailers?

  • Yes
  • No
  • Don't know

Facebook

Twitter